Absolute Jeanius

YARN … FIBER … ART

100Pushups July 6, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — jeanius80 @ 3:25 am

I did my test. I was surprised I could even do a pushup. I probably could have done 3. I did two. Level one for me! I’ll follow his advice and do my ‘training’ Monday, Wednesday, Fridays.
So for me, week one consists of me working my way up to five. Seems very doable.

Also, I talked my sister Moe, and my DH, into joining me in this challenge. Moe did the initial test and did an amazing 22 push ups! Go Moe! DH needs to do his test (I’ll add his total here too 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

