Absolute Jeanius

YARN … FIBER … ART

I’m bored… June 17, 2008

Filed under: funny,look-a-like,myheritage.com — jeanius80 @ 4:17 am

Here are some stuff that helped with the boredom! (Oh, and i have my swap-bot partner! Now I am just waiting to hear back if she is adverse to any fibers)

Look A Like (let the hilarity begin!):
me

Peanut

Jason

 

2 Responses to “I’m bored…”

  1. luneray Says:

    O yes, I certainly see the resemblance between peanut and Carl Lewis. 🙂

    Although DH and Jason Priestley…or Colin Farrell…yeah, I could buy into that. 🙂

  2. jeanius Says:

    Yeah, that got me too.. my little carl lewis! who knew?

    i was a little surprised that DH didn’t resemble john travolta (he kinda does to me..)


Leave a Reply

