Absolute Jeanius

YARN … FIBER … ART

see me on etsy! September 25, 2007

Filed under: etsy,handdyed,indie,shop,yarn — jeanius80 @ 11:48 pm

i finally did it! i opened up an etsy store. There are a bunch of indie dyers all over the internet though, so i don’t know how well it will do, or if it will even be sustainable. I might end up just selling directly through the blog. I’ll just have to wait and see.

you can see my shop here: absolute jeanius

right now, my pretty ‘Embers’ is up. Time to check the stash for more dyeable yarns…

 

2 Responses to “see me on etsy!”

  1. aija Says:

    Hi Jeanie! Nice skein, congrats on the sale!

    I pulled your name for my contest– you won a tissue cozy & keyfob set from piddleee.etsy.com πŸ™‚ Can you email me your address so I can post it to you? Thanks, and congrats!

  2. Sonya Kaye Says:

    oh my goodness! girl, that’s BEAUTIFUL!! you’ve certainly got an eye for color. πŸ™‚


Leave a Reply

